Contact

Looking to book an artist or maybe get some answers to a few questions, just shoot us a message.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Jamie Bennett

Founder - Director - Tour & Event Producer - Booking Agent

jamie@crownruler.com

Alex Intas

Music Strategist - Booking Agent

alex@crownruler.com

Yang Chen

Creative Producer - Booking Agent

yang@crownruler.com

Athina Wilson

Creative Producer

athina@crownruler.com

Stella Schiftan

Event Producer - Booking Agent

stella@crownruler.com

Laura 'Lori' Christoforidis

Creative Producer - Event Producer

laura@crownruler.com

General Inquiries